Holbrook Parish Council

The Voice of Holbrook

HPC Facebook Page

Schedule of Meetings and Events

updated:  14 May 2022

 

Parish Council Meetings for the Year 2022 – 2023

 

To be held monthly in the ‘Arkwright’ Parish Hall, Moorside Lane, Holbrook (except December).  All future meetings subject to coronavirus guidance from authorities.

 

  • 7:30pm on Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • 7.15pm on Wednesday 29 June 2022
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 27 July 2022
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 24 August 2022
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 28 September 2022
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 26 October 2022
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 30 November 2022
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 25 January 2023
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 22 February 2023
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 29 March 2023
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 26 April 2023

 

Parish Council Annual General Meeting for 2022

 

To be held in the ‘Arkwright’ Parish Hall, Moorside Lane, Holbrook.

 

  • 7.20pm on Wednesday 25th May 2022

 

Annual Parish Meeting for 2022

 

To be held in the ‘Arkwright’ Parish Hall, Moorside Lane, Holbrook.

 

  • 7.15pm on Wednesday 25th May 2022

 

Arkwright Hall Weathervane, Holbrook