The Voice of Holbrook

Holbrook Parish Council

HPC Facebook Page
HPC Facebook Page

Schedule of Meetings and Events

 
Parish Council Meetings for the Year 2019 – 2020

 

To be held monthly in the ‘Arkwright’ Parish Hall, Moorside Lane, Holbrook (except December):

 

  • 7:30pm on Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 26 June 2019
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 25 September 2019
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 30 October 2019
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 27 November 2019
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 29 January 2020
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 25 March 2020     Cancelled

All future meetings subject to coronavirus guidance from authorities

 

  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 29 April 2020   Cancelled
  • 7:30pm on Wednesday 20 May 2020  Via Zoom
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 24 June 2020  Via Zoom
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 22 July 2020   Via Zoom
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 26 August 2020  Via Zoom
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 30 September 2020  Via Zoom
  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 28 October 2020  Via Zoom

 

Parish Council Annual General Meeting for 2020

 

To be held in the ‘Arkwright’ Parish Hall, Moorside Lane, Holbrook.

 

  • 7:20pm on Wednesday 20 May 2020  Postponed

 

Annual Parish Meeting for 2020

 

To be held in the ‘Arkwright’ Parish Hall, Moorside Lane, Holbrook.

 

  • 7:15pm on Wednesday 20 May 2020  Postponed

 

Arkwright Hall Weathervane, Holbrook

WI Centenary Planter, Arkwright Hall, Holbrook