gallery/arkwright parish hall weathervane - 24 july 2014 (1003_270)

The Voice of Holbrook

Holbrook Parish Council

HPC Facebook Page
HPC Facebook Page

Road Works and Closures within the Local Area

Information with dates can be viewed by clicking on this link here

Holbrook Parish Council - Parish, District and County Councillors

Updated:  31 March 2018

If you wish to contact the Parish Council, please see How to Contact Us

Holbrook Parish Council Chairman:  Richard Massey
Telephone No:  01332 880011
gallery/richard massey (passport size) (1a)
gallery/roger kennedy (1a)
Holbrook Parish Council Vice-Chairman:  Dr. Roger Kennedy
Telephone No:  07785 286918
gallery/glenys briggs (passport size) (1a)
Holbrook Parish Councillor:  Glenys Briggs
Telephone No:  01773 823581
gallery/norman bull (passport size) (1a)
Holbrook Parish and Amber Valley Councillor:  Norman Bull
Telephone No:  01773 825405
Holbrook Parish Councillor:  Malcolm Rhodes
Telephone No:  01332 880797
gallery/malcolm rhodes (passport size) (1a)
gallery/trevor ainsworth (passport size) (1a)
Hannah Owen
gallery/kevin buttery (passport size)
gallery/nigel mills (passport size)
Clerk to Holbrook Parish Council:  Hannah Owen
Telephone No:  07738 076902
Amber Valley Councillor:  Trevor Ainsworth
Telephone No:  01332 780833
Amber Valley and Derbyshire County Councillor:  Kevin Buttery
Telephone No:  01332 781092
Member of Parliament:  Nigel Mills MP
Telephone No:  020 7219 7233 or 01773 744341
Holbrook Parish Councillor:  Paul Roberts
Telephone No:  01332 882600
gallery/jan bradshaw
Holbrook Parish Councillor:  Jan Bradshaw
Telephone No:  01332 881430
Simon Bullas
Tracey Barker
Holbrook Parish Councillor:  Simon Bullas
Telephone No: 01332 881090
Holbrook Parish Councillor:  Tracey Barker
Telephone No:  07794 522473
gallery/paul roberts (passport size) (1a)
Simon Bullas
Holbrook Parish Councillor:  Ann Cruickshank
Telephone No:  07931 593801

Quick Links


Report a Problem: